Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Marfisi

Leslie Marfisi

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Marfisi
"It's always nice to have an agency that handles your needs with a great attitude. Thank you, Rachel, for your attention to detail. And the fun conversations through it all."
Profile photo of Samantha Long

Samantha Long

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Long
"I called because we were needing Homeowners insurance quickly, and they were really good at helping, answered all my questions, gave me honest answers, and gave me the best possible rates out of everyone that I had previously been in contact with."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hinkebein

Jonathan Hinkebein

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hinkebein
"Rachel did a great job communicating the difference in quote on my insurance plan. Look forward to keeping my insurance with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Craig Gilson

Craig Gilson

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Gilson
"State Farm handled our truck repair in a timely, professional manner. They did a great job communicating with us about the process and coordinating with the repair center. I would highly recommend the Heitman agency."
Profile photo of Karen Benakis

Karen Benakis

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Benakis
"Every person who assisted me in the process of my claim to my towing, rental set up and much more.Everyone I have been in contact with has been amazing. Thank you all.... for your exceptional customer service !!!!"
Profile photo of Mehmet Doburcalı

Mehmet Doburcalı

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehmet Doburcalı
"great communication."
Profile photo of rollo floriez

rollo floriez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rollo floriez
"I had the best experience and they were very helpful. Michaela had prepared everything before I got there and it was streamlined. 10/10. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danielle Brand

Danielle Brand

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brand
"Bill is thorough, patient, and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Brent Fitzwater

Brent Fitzwater

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Fitzwater
"Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. My experience was very enjoyable."
Profile photo of Deb Peterson

Deb Peterson

January 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deb Peterson
"Was with his office for three years, never met the man. Had severe weather damage to our home. Never dealt with him OR his office. Had to call a toll free number and always talked with someone in the Carolinas. Had State Farm in Illinois for 41 years. The office and agent knew all their clients. The agent, personally, came out with the adjuster to see the home/property damage we sustained in 2006. He had true customer service skills. I would NOT recommend State Farm here at The Lake. Yes, we have gone to a different insurance company for home, property and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carroll

Melissa Carroll

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carroll
"My recent auto claim was handled quickly, smoothly and the staff were VERY helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Corina House

Corina House

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corina House
"Mike Heitman Agent and the Representative Todd Curtis were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped fit our Auto Insurance needs, Home Rental Insurance needs. We are now very proud owners of policies. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Nicholas

Michael Nicholas

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nicholas
"Friendly, fast response time and efficient"
Profile photo of Hope Johns

Hope Johns

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Johns
"Todd is very helpful and fun whenever we chat. He always lets me know if there are more opportunities to save on my insurance, and he doesn't shy away from the difficult inquiries. I appreciate his attention to detail. I look forward to communicating with Todd whenever I have questions in the future."
Profile photo of Chy Muscia

Chy Muscia

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chy Muscia
"Todd Curtis is the absolute best!! He handled everything for me and made the whole process a breeze! I will not go anywhere else for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Gavin Peters

Gavin Peters

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Peters
"Very friendly and great to work with"
Profile photo of SamXer10

SamXer10

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SamXer10
"Very Helpful & Kind!"
Profile photo of Taylor Haslag

Taylor Haslag

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Haslag
"Every time I call the office it's like talking to someone who I've known for years. The staff is always on top of things and actually RETURNS phone calls! They are always on the ball with anything you need. Mike is such a nice guy who goes above and beyond! I highly recommend his office to anyone looking for vehicle, life, business or any other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C Castle

C Castle

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Castle
"Thankful to have called for auto insurance quote, spoke with Rachel who was quick with a response, knowledgeable, very helpful and kind. Nice to receive personalized service in todays automated world!"
Profile photo of Heidi Carlson

Heidi Carlson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Carlson
"Called on the holiday and they got right back in touch. Always willing to help and have great customer service!"
Profile photo of Denene Kirkpatrick

Denene Kirkpatrick

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denene Kirkpatrick
"The staff at State Farm is always helpful and courteous. I have been a customer of this insurance company for 32 yrs."
Profile photo of Sharon Dunivin

Sharon Dunivin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Dunivin
"Very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Triston Lineberry

Triston Lineberry

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Lineberry
"Tyler Leek is amazing to work with. He’s very professional and saved me money on my previous policy by almost half! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joey Ezzell

Joey Ezzell

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Ezzell
"Tyler Leek is an old buddy from high school. He reached out to me and told me he could save me some money on my new truck I just bought, so we got on the phone and he quoted me on my truck, bike and a life insurance policy and saved me a ton of money. Super respectful and sharp dude, and is always lookin at the clients best interest. Highly recommend to anyone lookin for any kind of insurance!"
Profile photo of Isaac Cole

Isaac Cole

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cole
"Fantastic, made it easy on my part to get insurance."