Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Heitman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Heitman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tanner Moesch

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"T-Leek is that guy. We handled things very efficiently which saved me time and $. He even threw in some extra perks on a very low rate. I highly recommend this place of business out of Osage Beach. 💯"

celio martins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good job! 👌"

Aaron Carter Evans

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I appreciate Mike Heitman- State Farm. I recently spoke with Rachel Stroschein at State Farm. Rachel was kind, communicative, and enthusiastic about continuing my policy and getting me set up for the harsh winter months. I appreciate good customer service! Thank you Rachel Stroschein, Aaron Evans."

Ally Hamilton

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler L was super professional and made my process getting renters insurance very simple and quick. 10/10 would recommend!"

Adam Crask

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"An agent by the name of Tyler Leek was outstanding in guiding me through my first homeowners insurance policy. I am in the real estate business and all my future properties will be going through him without a doubt. The best rate & policy out of the dozen other companies I called. Thanks Tyler!"

Kristen Coon

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Leek is my new agent for anything I need. Never have found someone I call “my agent” but he definitely is. I was referred to him by a friend and I was really just price shopping but he not only was the best for my homeowners, but also my auto insurance. I just switched that over today too. His customer service skills cannot be beat! Highly recommend!"

Minh Nguyen

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience working with Tyler Leek. Tyler was very helpful and professional thorough the process, and he made sure I get what I want. I highly recommend Tyler as your State Farm agent."

Yaoqian Mai

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Tyler is really supportive and responsible, he provides a great solution for me with a great price, and also handles everything efficiently And effectively."

taylor kelley

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill always takes great care of me. I am Unpleased my rate went up without me being aware and I had to reimbursed State Farm. But that would be a State Farm issue not the branch."

Harley

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a quick and easy transition into a new auto and renter’s insurance policy thanks to Tyler! He was very helpful and managed to find a policy that covered all my needs and was much cheaper than what I had before! 10/10 experience - glad to have such a good agent!"

Ta'kyla Canady

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler helped me find an affordable insurance policy communication was great all in all would recommend!"

Curtis Kerr

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you!!!!"

courtney knight

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler helped me lower my insurance TREMENDOUSLY. I was paying $135 He got me down to $44! Something I can afford much easier, we talked on the phone and he still did a tremendous job at communicating, and making sure I’m all set up!"

Bryce Krizan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was extremely helpful in providing renter’s insurance, he also offered his help in auto insurance. Overall great experience!"

Benjamin Cloar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Leek helped me out with renters insurance. Was very informative, listed my options and the pros and cons clearly. Will do business here again."

Julia Vaughn

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Leek was great to work with! He was able to give me a lower rate than what I would’ve had staying on my parent’s insurance. Super quick and simple process. Highly recommend!"

Bradi Brewster

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful. The process of switching to State Farm was easy and quick and they offered me a great rate!"

Caleb Torre

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was incredibly helpful in getting me a quote lower than my current rate. He saved me over 60$ a month!! They were very quick to get me switched over as soon as possible. Very good service and friendliness."

Aaliyah Greenwood

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna give a huge thank you to Mr Tyler Leek. He was great to talk to and handled everything with my renters insurance smoothly. Very much appreciated!"

Leslie Schenck

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"With Tyler’s expert help I was able to convert my auto insurance easily for same coverage at a $70+ savings per 6 months. Tyler’s phone communication, texts and emails for explaining policies and answering questions was so far superior to any like service in years - Incredibly intuitive. How delightful for I had nearly given up on that kind of service. A big thank you Tyler."

Shea Mcginnitey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was fantastic to work with! He worked really hard to match coverage at a much lower rate and guide us for better coverage to fit our needs."

William Ross

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was a great help very professional and comforting. Thank you guys"

Sandilin Bushman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very polite and not pushy. Thank you Mike."

Mary House

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Terry on the phone today, and she quickly and efficiently took care of my needs. She is the best 👌"

Edie Pankiv

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance agent puts themselves in their clients' shoes, considers their needs and concerns, and makes decisions with those factors in mind in order to provide those clients with the best insurance options available to them, and that is where I found Rachel Stroschein-Smith… in Osage Beach, Mo…She is Da Best!"